Fireside Yoga begins Friday, September 25!

We’re taking our Fridays to the campfire! Join us at Lussier Family Heritage Center as Leanne kicks off Fireside Friday Flows on September 25. We will continue our Yoga LIVE series on Mondays and Fridays through the end of October, weather permitting.

Bundle up and join us outdoors!

Monday classes held at at Bethel Greenacre Park, 326 Burr Oak Ave.

Friday Fireside classes are held Lussier Family Heritage Center (except for Friday, October 2) 3101 Lake Farm Rd.

On Friday, October 2 class will meet by the tennis courts on Oak St. by Netherwood Knoll/Prairie View Elementary schools.

Please notice that our class times change as the fall season progresses due to earlier sunset and cooling temperatures.

Monday, September 21 – Debra at Bethel Park 5:45-6:30 PM (Note new time)
Friday, September 25 – Leanne at Lussier Family Heritage Center 5:45-6:30 PM
Monday, September 28 – Leanne at Bethel Park 5:45-6:30 PM

Friday, October 2 – Jo at NKE/PVE 5:30-6:15 PM (Note new time)
Please bring walking shoes; park and meet by the tennis courts. We will start with a short walking meditation and practice on that side of the property.
Monday, October 5 – Leanne at Bethel Park 5:30-6:15 PM
Friday, October 9 – Joan at Lussier Family Heritage Center 5:30-6:15 PM

Monday, October 12 – Kelly at Bethel Park 5:15-6:00 PM (Note new time)
Friday, October 16 – Brittany at Lussier Family Heritage Center 5:15-6:00 PM
Monday, October 19 – Leanne at Bethel Park 5:15-6:00 PM

Friday, October 23 – Ali at Lussier Family Heritage Center 5:00-5:45 PM (Note new time)
Monday, October 26 – Leanne at Bethel Park 5:00-5:45 PM
Friday October 30 – Leanne at Lussier Family Heritage Center 5:00-5:45 PM

Please watch our Facebook page for any updates.

Register at: https://www.wellnessliving.com/rs/schedule/wishingtreestudio